top of page

This special limited bundle includes Fool The Masses current Album Welcome To The Big 7, one Heartbeat - T-Shirt, as well as one FTM patch. Only available as long as shirts are in stock!

Welcome To The Big 7



1. Welcome To The Big 7

2. Not A Victim

3. In My Veins

4. #Fakeyou

5. Alone

6. Burn The Opera

7. Depression

8. 19 Down

9. Kamikaze Command

10. Deception

11. No Oblivion

12. The End

13. Party All Night Long


High quality Gildan Softstyle T-Shirt with Heartbeat Artwork on the front.

Special Bundle - Album + Shirt + Patch

24,99 €Price
  • INFO

    Including Welcome To The Big 7 CD and 16-pages booklet.

    Shirts available in black and white, for men and for women.

    Patches in black with white font.


    Order now!

  • Shipping

    Shipping depending on country of delivery.

  • White Instagram Icon
  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
  • White YouTube Icon
  • White Spotify Icon
  • White Apple Music Icon
bottom of page